Our Address:
1900 Hendon Ave
Saint Paul MN 55108


Toll Free: 1-855-213-4461
Phone: 612-626-6305
Fax: 612-625-3748
mncia@mncia.org

MCIA Organic Services

 

1900 Hendon Ave
Saint Paul MN 55108

Phone: 1-855-213-4461 (toll free)
  612-626-6305
Fax: 612-625-3748
Email: mncia@mncia.org

 

Please fill out the form below to contact us online.

 

- -

Staff

 

Management


President and Chief Executive Officer Fawad Shah fawad.shah@mncia.org
General Manager Cindy Wippler cindy.wippler@mncia.org

 

Organic Services


Manager, Organic Services Michelle Menken michelle.menken@mncia.org
Organic Certification Specialist/Inspector Diane Collins diane.collins@mncia.org
Organic Certification Specialist/Inspector Karen Gjelhaug karen.gjelhaug@mncia.org
Organic Certification Specialist/Inspector Wendy Paulsen wendy.paulsen@mncia.org
Organic Certification Specialist Susan Stewart susan.stewart@mncia.org

 

Copyright 2017 Minnesota Crop Improvement Association. All rights reserved.

 

MCIA Organic Services is a service of the Minnesota Crop Improvement Association.

 

Photos courtesy of the University of Minnesota.